Hello, I'm John!

Hello, we are Katie and John and we are looking for someone reliable and caring who can pick up our son, aged 5 from School. We both work as teachers at the school and are looking for someone to pick him up from a designated point and then wait with him until we finish work. We would need this each Monday, Tuesday and Friday. He needs to be picked up from 3:15 staying with him until around 3:45. At 3:45 we can collect him from you at a meet point in the school. The school is abiding by safe distancing at this time and we need someone reliable who can adhere to the school's safe pick up policies which includes scanning into safe entry, maintaining 1 metre safe distancing, hand washing and temperature checks. We also have set inset/teacher training days during the year to which we are looking for someone reliable to come to our home and play with our son and also our 8 year old daughter whilst they are off school and us in work (approximately 8-4pm). This can be a separate babysitter to the school pick up but if the same person is available, this is most desirable for continuity for our children. They are very easy to look after, play well together, very well behaved and friendly.

Sign up to contact parents in Singapore (It's free).


Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
18 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
July 2020
Last activity

John provided

Email address
Google account



Location

Babysitting job in Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council

Share this profile

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting