Hello, I'm Agnes!

Our daughter Noah is 5y old and Hugo is 2y old. We recently moved to SG from Sydney. Mummy is French and daddy is Spanish. We are looking for a nanny on punctual basis end of this year to become full time nanny in 2021. Noah will start French school on Jan 11th so we would ideally be looking at full time nanny for 5 weekdays and picking up Noah from school, carrying for 2from 3pm-6pm We believe in a nurturing and caring environment for our children with an emphasis on learning while having fun. We love to explore, play and have a good laugh. Noah and Hugo are easy going. Come join us and ask questions. Thank you!

Sign up to contact parents in Singapore (It's free).


Number of children
2


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
15 times
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish

Activities

Member since
December 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
8%
Average response time
15 hours

Agnes provided

Email address

1 Review

An error occurred. Please try again later.
January 2021

Spent the week with Noah & Hugo and both of them are such adorable kids. Noah full of curiosity with her surroundings asking questions and Hugo is following on😁 This family is fun loving with both Agn

An error occurred. Please try again later.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council
Loading...

Share this profile

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting